Tangerine Dream - Force Majeure

From in Germany
Electro Progressive Rock
Tangerine Dream - Force Majeure - 1979
01. Force Majeure
02. Cloudburst Flight
03. Thru Metamorphic Rocks
Total Time: 39:54
Recorded in 78 with a new introduction of acoustic instruments such as drums, cello, various guitars and flute. The track »Through metamorphic rocks« found its roots in the sudden malfunction of an out board piece of equipment. The malfunction occurred during the final mix and accidently became part of the song's basic structure.  
- Edgar Froese / synthesizer, bass, guitar, composer, keyboards, producer, mixing
- Christopher Franke / keyboards
- Edgar Meyer / cello, engineer
- Klaus Kruger / drums


0 note: