Van Der Graaf Generator - Pawn Hearts

From in UK.
Eclectic Progressive Rock
Van Der Graaf Generator - Pawn Hearts
01. Lemmings (11:39)
02. Man-Erg (10:21) 
03. A Plague of Lighthouse Keepers (23:04)
a) Eyewitness
b) Pictures / Lighthouse
c) Eyewitness
d) S.H.M.
e) Presence of the Night
f) Kosmos Tours
g) (Custard's) Last Stand
h) The Clot Thickens
i) Land's End
j) We Go Now
- Peter Hammill / lead vocals, guitars, pianos
- Hugh Banton / organs, piano, mellotron, bass pedals, bass guitar, synthesiser, vocals
- Guy Evans / drums and percussion
- David Jackson / saxes, flute, vocals 


0 note: