The Appleseed Cast - Sagarmatha

Sagarmatha is the seventh full-length album by Lawrence, Kansas-based emo group the Appleseed Cast, released on February 17, 2009 by The Militia Group and Vagrant Records. The album was also released on double LP by Graveface Records; the vinyl version has an alternate tracklisting and one additional track.
From in USA
Post Rock
The Appleseed Cast - Sagarmatha - 2009
01. So the Little Things Go
02. A Bright Light
03. The Road West
04. The Summer Before
05. One Reminder, An Empty Room
06. Raise the Sails
07. Like a Locust (Shake Hands With the Dead)
08. South Facing Col
09. An Army of Fireflies

- Josh Baruth 
- Aaron Coker 
- Jordan Geiger 
Nathan Richardson 
- Louie Ruiz 
- Jason Wickersheim 
- Marc Young


0 note: