Love - Forever Changes

From USA
Psychedelic Rock
Love - Forever Changes 1967
01. Alone Again Or 3:15
02. A House Is Not A Motel 3:25
03. Andmoreagain 3:15
04. The Daily Planet 3:25
05. Old Man 2:57
06. The Red Telephone 4:45
07. Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale 3:30
08. Live And Let Live 5:24
09. The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This 3:00
10. Bummer In The Summer 2:20
11. You Set The Scene 6:49
Arthur Lee: lead vocals, guitar
Johnny Echols: lead guitar
Bryan MacLean: rhythm guitar, background vocals (lead vocals on "Old Man" and co-lead vocals on "Alone Again Or")
Ken Forssi: bass guitar
Michael Stuart: drums, percussion
David Angel: arranger, orchestrations
Strings: Robert Barene, Arnold Belnick, James Getzoff, Marshall Sosson, Darrel Terwilliger (violins); Norman Botnick (viola); Jesse Ehrlich (cello); Chuck Berghofer (string bass)
Horns: Bud Brisbois, Roy Caton, Ollie Mitchell (trumpets); Richard Leith (trombone)


0 note: