The Tea Party - The Tea Party

From Canada
Crossover Progressive Rock
The Tea Party - The Tea Party 1991
1) Let Me Show You the Door 
2) Midsummer Day Tea Party 
3) Little Miss Heaven 
4) Winter Solstice Tea Party 
5) Save Me Tea Party 
6) Sun Going Down Tea Party 
7) Watching What the Rain BlowsIn 
8) Fallen Angel 
9) Dreams of Reason Tea Party 
10) Goodman Rag 
11) All My Charms 
12) Baby What You Trying to Do 

- Jeff Martin/Vocal,guitar,sitar,banjo,mandolin
- Stuart Chatwood/Bass,keyboards,percussion,cello
- Jeff Burrows/Drums


0 note: